Release date: 22 October 2012

1. Stockport To Memphis (Barb Jungr / Simon Wallace)
2. Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke)
3. River (Joni Mitche)
4. Old Man (Neil Young)
5. New Life (Barb Jungr / Simon Wallace)
6. Urban Fox (Barb Jungr / Simon Wallace)
7. She’s (He’s) Not There (Rod Argent)
8. Fisherman’s Blues (Mike Scott / Steve Wickham)
9. Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan)
10. Sunset To Break Your Heart (Barb Jungr / Michael Parker)
11. Till My Broken Heart Begins To Mend (Barb Jungr / Simon Wallace)
12. Lost On The River (Hank Williams)
13. Way Down In The Hole (Tom Waits)

Produced, recorded and mixed by Simon Wallace at Underhill Studios, London
Mastered by Ben Turner at Finesplice Mastering, Middlesex, UK
Arranged by Barb Jungr, Simon Wallace and Jenny Carr

Line Up:
Barb Jungr – vocals, harmonica and backing vocals
Simon Wallace – piano and Hammond organ
Jenny Carr – piano on ‘Old Man’
Rod Youngs – drums
Neville Malcolm – double bass
Natalie Rozario – cello
Mari Wilson – backing vocals
Ian Shaw – backing vocals
Sarah Moule – backing vocals
Gary Hammond – percussion
Mark Armstrong – trumpet
Roddy Matthews – guitar on ‘Stockport To Memphis’

Design by Tom Baker
Photography by Emily Dennison - - and Habie Schwartz

This is for Jelli, and all the Stockport girls.

Buy at Naim Records »