Hard Rain - The songs of Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen

Kristalyn Records KLCD1
Distributed by Absolute via Universal
CD & Download release Date: 24th March 2014

Hard Rain - the Songs of Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen will be available at all major record stores and online at iTunes, Amazon and all other major sites.

Buy at the online shop
Buy at Amazon

1. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob Dylan)
2. Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen and Sharon Robinson)
3. Who By Fire (Leonard Cohen)
4. Hard Rain (Bob Dylan)
5. First We Take Manhattan (Leonard Cohen)
6. Masters Of War (Bob Dylan)
7. It’s Alright Ma (Bob Dylan)
8. 1000 Kisses Deep (Leonard Cohen and Sharon Robinson)
9. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob Dylan)
10. Land Of Plenty (Leonard Cohen and Sharon Robinson)
11. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob Dylan)

Produced by Simon Wallace
Recorded and mixed at Underhill Studios by Simon Wallace
Tracks 4 + 7 mixed by Simon Wallace and Richie Stevens
Arranged by Simon Wallace and Barb Jungr
Mastered by Dick Beetham at 3670 Mastering

Bass: Neville Malcolm
Bass on tracks 1, 3, 8 + 10: Steve Watts
Percussion: Gary Hammond
Shakuhachi: Clive Bell
Talking drum and additional percussion: Richard Oletunde Baker
Piano, hammond organ and synthesisers: Simon Wallace
Vocal: Barb Jungr

Artwork photography and design: Steve Ullathorne
Hair: Jason Welch at Eleven
Executive Produer: Independent Voices

Pre-order on Amazon»
Pre-order on iTunes»

Hard Rain - The songs of Bob Dylan and Leonard CohenHard Rain - The songs of Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen